Back to All Events

Intermezzo Chamber Series

Ravel: Sonata for Violin and Cello (with Will Hagen, violin)

Chausson: Chanson Perpetuelle for soprano, piano, and string quartet.

Arensky: String Quartet in A Minor, Op. 35       

Will Hagen and Alex Woods, violins

Whittney Thomas, viola

Rainer Eudeikis and Joyce Yang, cellos

Aubrey Adams McMillan, mezzosoprano

Jed Moss, piano



Earlier Event: July 17
Schumann Concerto with Utah Symphony
Later Event: October 13
Atlanta Chamber Players